Reviews

At Campen Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
17 Reviews

Howard Taylor
07/18/2022
Located in Canton
The Best and Most Professional Service we have had in this area! Thanks!
Carla Andrade
05/27/2020
I would like to say thank you to your company but also to Chad... not only you helped us you made easy for us and I can't even express the gratitude my family has for you. Thank you.
Trenton Paul Murfin
05/20/2020
Campen Heating & Air is an incredible local business that truly cares about their customers! Their staff is friendly and professional and they deliver top quality service consistently! Highly Recommend!
Angela Downs Power
02/05/2019
Jimmie and I really appreciated the customer service from John Campen. From scheduling the appointment, to interaction the day of the repair. John has that personable, small town friendliness. He is professional, knowledgeable, explained what was wrong and told us exactly what needed to be done to fix it and how much it would cost, as well as went above and beyond to repair the issue.
Kae Parker
05/11/2018
Campen’s didn’t sell or install our furnace, but when we had problems in the extreme cold this winter, they came immediately to work on our unit. And when it continued to give us problems, Chad would come ASAP with every call we made. He stuck with it until they conquered the contrary furnace and made sure our house was warm and we were ok! I can’t say enough good things about this business and the people who work there! Thanks, Campen’s!
Sharon Mock
05/11/2018
Phillip Darnell
06/16/2017
Great service! Great guys to deal with! My shop is nice and cool, and the workmanship look great!
Jennifer Nelson
01/16/2015
Danielle Caldwell Baker
01/16/2015
Chad Altgilbers
01/19/2014
Marilyn Neff
01/06/2014
Stella Amanda Shake
12/06/2013
Nancy Kay Buffington
07/03/2013
Kim A.M. Ferguson
06/29/2013
Yvonne Phillips Dudgeon
06/15/2013
Douglas Green
04/25/2013
Nolajean Degard Heisz
02/25/2013